Sutton and Wandle Valley Ramblers

Our Walks Programme

Easy AccessEasyLeisurelyModerateStrenuousTechnical
Easy Friday, 27th April 2018, BEDDINGTON PARK OR WADDON PONDS, 1.5mile / 2.4km
Moderate Friday, 27th April 2018, TBP5: Tatsfield to Edenbridge Town, 12.5mile / 20.1km
Easy Thursday, 3rd May 2018, Wealden Woods & Meadows, 6mile / 9.7km
Moderate Friday, 4th May 2018, SDW3: Cocking to Upwaltham, 7mile / 11.3km
Easy Friday, 4th May 2018, BEDDINGTON PARK OR WADDON PONDS, 1.5mile / 2.4km
Easy Saturday, 5th May 2018, Belmont to Banstead, 4mile / 6.4km
Leisurely Tuesday, 8th May 2018, Stage 8 Lea Valley Walk, 8mile / 12.9km
Moderate Tuesday, 8th May 2018, Reigate Hill to BBT, 10mile / 16.1km
Leisurely Tuesday, 8th May 2018, TILFORD AND CROOKSBURY HILL, 6mile / 9.7km
Easy Thursday, 10th May 2018, BROCKHAM & BEYOND, 7mile / 11.3km
Easy Thursday, 10th May 2018, HOME PARK, HAMPTON COURT AND BUSHY PARK, 7mile / 11.3km
Easy Friday, 11th May 2018, BEDDINGTON PARK OR WADDON PONDS, 1.5mile / 2.4km
Moderate Friday, 11th May 2018, Tandridge Border Path 6, 10.5mile / 16.9km
Easy Saturday, 12th May 2018, AFTERNOON EXCURSION, 5mile / 8km
Moderate Tuesday, 15th May 2018, R TO R WATERSIDE WALKS - WALK 1-READING TO HENLEY-ON-THAMES, 8.5mile / 13.7km
Easy Thursday, 17th May 2018, A Gander in the Wetlands, 5.5mile / 8.9km
Easy Friday, 18th May 2018, BEDDINGTON PARK OR WADDON PONDS, 1.5mile / 2.4km
Easy Saturday, 19th May 2018, Wandle Trail walk, 3.4mile / 5.5km
Moderate Wednesday, 23rd May 2018, DORKING, BROCKHAM & BOXHILL, 8mile / 12.9km
Easy Thursday, 24th May 2018, A WALK IN THE PARK, 7mile / 11.3km
Easy Friday, 25th May 2018, BEDDINGTON PARK OR WADDON PONDS, 1.5mile / 2.4km
Leisurely Friday, 25th May 2018, South West Passage 3. Oxshott to Horsley, 7mile / 11.3km
Leisurely Saturday, 26th May 2018, Walking The East Ends Canals, 5mile / 8km
Leisurely Sunday, 27th May 2018, Burgh Heath to Banstead, 6mile / 9.7km
Moderate Tuesday, 29th May 2018, SIDNEY WOOD AND WEY ARUN CANAL, 9mile / 14.5km
Easy Friday, 1st June 2018, BEDDINGTON PARK OR WADDON PONDS, 1.5mile / 2.4km
Leisurely Sunday, 3rd June 2018, WOLDINGHAM, 5mile / 8.1km

 

Join the Ramblers

As a Ramblers Member you can ralogo200x157
  • be part of Britain’s biggest walking charity
  • join a community of over 110,000 members
  • enjoy a wide range of membership benefits
  • choose from 38,000 led walks a year across England, Scotland and Wales
  • help us continue our charitable work to protect Britain’s footpaths and promote walking
Friday, April 27, 2018