Sutton and Wandle Valley Ramblers

Our Walks Programme

Easy AccessEasyLeisurelyModerateStrenuousTechnical
Moderate Tuesday, 11th December 2018, GLW 11: Highgate to Stoke Newington, 9mile / 14.5km
Easy Friday, 14th December 2018, BEDDINGTON PARK OR WADDON PONDS, 1.5mile / 2.4km
Moderate Friday, 14th December 2018, Godalming & Hydons Ball Circular, 8mile / 12.9km
Easy Saturday, 15th December 2018, TUDOR CHEAM, 3.5mile / 5.6km
Easy Thursday, 20th December 2018, Home Park, Hampton Court and Bushy Park, 7mile / 11.3km
Easy Friday, 21st December 2018, BEDDINGTON PARK OR WADDON PONDS, 1.5mile / 2.4km
Easy Friday, 21st December 2018, BANSTEAD M & S TO CHIPSTEAD, 4mile / 6.4km
Easy Saturday, 22nd December 2018, Banstead to Belmont, 4mile / 6.4km
Leisurely Monday, 24th December 2018, Ashtead to Epsom, 5mile / 8km
Leisurely Wednesday, 26th December 2018, The Fox Figure of 8, 8mile / 12.9km
Moderate Friday, 28th December 2018, Wimbledon to Richmond, 8.5mile / 13.7km
Easy Friday, 28th December 2018, BEDDINGTON PARK OR WADDON PONDS, 1.5mile / 2.4km
Leisurely Monday, 31st December 2018, New Years Eve Morning Circular, 5mile / 8km
Moderate Thursday, 3rd January 2019, Hedley Heath / Box Hill, 7.5mile / 12.1km
Easy Friday, 4th January 2019, BEDDINGTON PARK OR WADDON PONDS, 1.5mile / 2.4km
Moderate Friday, 4th January 2019, SWANLEY STATION TO BEXLEY STATION VIA NORTH CRAY, 5mile / 8km
Easy Saturday, 5th January 2019, Hampton Court, 5.5mile / 8.9km
Moderate Friday, 11th January 2019, UP ON THE DOWNS, 6.5mile / 10.5km
Easy Friday, 11th January 2019, BEDDINGTON PARK OR WADDON PONDS, 1.5mile / 2.4km
Moderate Saturday, 12th January 2019, THE SURREY HILLS MARCH, 10mile / 16.1km
Easy Saturday, 12th January 2019, A stroll to Bocketts Farm, 4mile / 6.4km
Moderate Tuesday, 15th January 2019, GLW 12 Stoke Newington to Bethnal Green, 8.5mile / 13.7km
Leisurely Thursday, 17th January 2019, A Walk in the Park, 7mile / 11.3km
Easy Thursday, 17th January 2019, Reigate Hill & Walton Downs, 4mile / 6.4km
Easy Friday, 18th January 2019, BEDDINGTON PARK OR WADDON PONDS, 1.5mile / 2.4km
Leisurely Sunday, 20th January 2019, Oaks Park, Woodcote Estate & Smallholdings, 5mile / 8km
Moderate Tuesday, 22nd January 2019, Banstead, Upper Gatton, Chipstead, 9mile / 14.5km
Easy Thursday, 24th January 2019, Banstead and Oaks Park, 4mile / 6.4km
Easy Friday, 25th January 2019, BEDDINGTON PARK OR WADDON PONDS, 1.5mile / 2.4km
Easy Saturday, 26th January 2019, Epsom Downs, 4mile / 6.4km
Easy Tuesday, 29th January 2019, An old favourite, 8mile / 12.9km
Moderate Friday, 1st February 2019, Shakes3: Kew to Hayes & Harlington, 7.5mile / 12.1km
Easy Friday, 1st February 2019, BEDDINGTON PARK OR WADDON PONDS, 1.5mile / 2.4km
Moderate Saturday, 2nd February 2019, Tadworth Circular, 10mile / 16.1km
Leisurely Saturday, 23rd February 2019, Mitcham Walk, 4mile / 6.4km

 

walkerJOIN US!

Join the Ramblers and the Sutton and Wandle Valley Group now!

(Join online - using the link above) 

Join the Ramblers

As a Ramblers Member you can ralogo200x157
  • be part of Britain’s biggest walking charity
  • join a community of over 110,000 members
  • enjoy a wide range of membership benefits
  • choose from 38,000 led walks a year across England, Scotland and Wales
  • help us continue our charitable work to protect Britain’s footpaths and promote walking
Monday, December 10, 2018