Sutton and Wandle Valley Ramblers

Our Walks Programme

Easy AccessEasyLeisurelyModerateStrenuousTechnical
Easy Friday, 18th January 2019, BEDDINGTON PARK OR WADDON PONDS, 1.5mi / 2.4km
Leisurely Sunday, 20th January 2019, Oaks Park, Woodcote Estate & Smallholdings, 5mi / 8km
Moderate Tuesday, 22nd January 2019, Banstead, Upper Gatton, Chipstead, 9mi / 14.5km
Easy Thursday, 24th January 2019, Banstead and Oaks Park, 4mi / 6.4km
Easy Friday, 25th January 2019, BEDDINGTON PARK OR WADDON PONDS, 1.5mi / 2.4km
Easy Saturday, 26th January 2019, Epsom Downs, 4mi / 6.4km
Easy Tuesday, 29th January 2019, An old favourite, 8mi / 12.9km
Moderate Friday, 1st February 2019, Shakes3: Kew to Hayes & Harlington, 7.5mi / 12.1km
Easy Friday, 1st February 2019, BEDDINGTON PARK OR WADDON PONDS, 1.5mi / 2.4km
Moderate Saturday, 2nd February 2019, Tadworth Circular, 10mi / 16.1km
Leisurely Thursday, 7th February 2019, Compton, 7mi / 11.3km
Easy Friday, 8th February 2019, BEDDINGTON PARK OR WADDON PONDS, 1.5mi / 2.4km
Moderate Friday, 8th February 2019, CHIPSTEAD TO TADWORTH, 7mi / 11.3km
Moderate Tuesday, 12th February 2019, A DASH TO THE TOWER, 10mi / 16.1km
Leisurely Tuesday, 12th February 2019, REIGATE HILL TO BUCKLAND VILLAGE, 5mi / 8km
Easy Thursday, 14th February 2019, Bushy Park, Hampton Court and Home Park, 7mi / 11.3km
Easy Friday, 15th February 2019, BEDDINGTON PARK OR WADDON PONDS, 1.5mi / 2.4km
Moderate Friday, 15th February 2019, HERNE HILL TO HONOR OAK PARK VIA DULWICH, 6mi / 9.7km
Moderate Saturday, 16th February 2019, A COUNTRY PARK AND A THEME PARK, 8.5mi / 13.7km
Easy Saturday, 16th February 2019, Banstead and Park Downs, 4mi / 6.4km
Easy Tuesday, 19th February 2019, GLW 13: Bethnal Green to Stratford, 7mi / 11.3km
Easy Friday, 22nd February 2019, BEDDINGTON PARK OR WADDON PONDS, 1.5mi / 2.4km
Leisurely Friday, 22nd February 2019, Gordon Shelford Trail, stage 1 Gordon Hill to Cheshunt., 6.5mi / 10.5km
Moderate Saturday, 23rd February 2019, Gomshall & the Abingers in North Downs, 10mi / 16.1km
Leisurely Saturday, 23rd February 2019, Mitcham Walk, 4mi / 6.4km
Easy Tuesday, 26th February 2019, Another John Special, 10mi / 16.1km
Easy Friday, 1st March 2019, BEDDINGTON PARK OR WADDON PONDS, 1.5mi / 2.4km
Moderate Friday, 1st March 2019, Shakes4: Hayes to Langley CP, 7.5mi / 12.1km
Moderate Saturday, 2nd March 2019, CANTER & BANTER OVER THE DOWNS & BEYOND, 11mi / 17.7km

 

walkerJOIN US!

Join the Ramblers and the Sutton and Wandle Valley Group now!

(Join online - using the link above) 

Join the Ramblers

As a Ramblers Member you can ralogo200x157
  • be part of Britain’s biggest walking charity
  • join a community of over 110,000 members
  • enjoy a wide range of membership benefits
  • choose from 38,000 led walks a year across England, Scotland and Wales
  • help us continue our charitable work to protect Britain’s footpaths and promote walking
Friday, January 18, 2019